Buy Online | Lyrics| Chord Charts

Himalchuli | AradhnaThe Nepali songs on Himalchuli are taken from five CD’s, four of which are Aradhna albums, Deep Jale (2000), Marga Darshan (2002), Satsang (2004), and Amrit Vani (2007) and one Olio album, Aparampar (2001).

In addition to being available for regular sale, this compilation is being made available to anyone working among Bhutanese refugees of Nepali origin. Because of a generous donation, the CD is being offered at no cost. However, donations towards postage or to help with future production are welcome though not required. If you are interested, please contact us and let us know how many families you work with. We can offer one CD per family.

If you are interested in the individual songs, they are available at itunes with the exception of the four songs from Olio’s album, Prabhuji, Himalchuli, Khola Khola Dhoka, and Surulurulu which are currently not available apart from this compilation since Aparampar is temporarily out of print.

Click on any song below for more information about each song. Lyrics are also available in English transliteration and Nepali (Roman script) and the song, Ishwarle (John 3:16) has sheet music.

Lyrics in Roman script and English translation are available on our website, but lyrics in Nepali Devanagri script are available only in the 16-page booklets that come with the Aradhna CD’s.

Song List:
1. Prabhuji
2. Na Socha
3. Himalchuli
4. Khola Khola Dhoka
5. Ishwarle
6. Aayo Hai Aayo
7. Lo Suna Saathi
8. Surulurulu
9. Prabhu Ko Darshan
10. Ishwarle (Live Performance)

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply